Some cases of horizontal directional drilling and the application of pipe laying technology in drainage pipe construction!


Release Date:

2020-10-03

The leveling drilling rig is a kind of construction machinery and equipment that lays all kinds of underground pipelines, cables and other public facilities without formwork supporting the surface layer. The following are some examples of directional drilling for everyone to share resources. Follow in my footsteps. Look!

The leveling drilling rig is a kind of construction machinery and equipment that lays all kinds of underground pipelines, cables and other public facilities without formwork supporting the surface layer. The following are some examples of directional drilling for everyone to share resources. Follow in my footsteps. Look!
Construction site survey of raw materials:
Our enterprise has carried out on-site investigation on the construction site. The construction site is located in the mountainous area of Longde County. There is no entrance road for cultural relics and historic sites and burial sites with large and small industrial equipment to solve the current geomorphology and geological structure. Geomorphology is full of silty clay, mudstone, Shi Ying sandstone and limestone (with gravel).
Overview of key contents of directional drilling construction example project:
Longde County Urban Power Supply and Distribution System Project (Phase I) The new infrastructure project of Longde County Town-* * * Natural Mountain Spring Section Connection Project is the management system office of Longde County Water Conservancy and Hydropower Engineering Project Construction Project Water and Soil Conservation Construction Project. The specific addresses of the construction project are Chengguan Town and Haoshui Town in Longde County. The pipeline is collected at 25,410 places (Shangdujia Village, upstream of the Daxigou flood control project). The original pipeline water position is used for self-pressure test. The pipeline is laid along the concrete street on the left bank of the Daxigou channel. The pipeline crosses Daxigou to the east of Shibalipu Village 0.3 kilometers from the upper, middle and lower reaches of the Daxigou flood control project, and then crosses Qinglan Expressway, 312 Provincial Highway, Yuhe and Yuhe and Industrial Zone and passes through Qianghe and passes through Jiashan at P, after that, it will be laid along the right bank of the stone ditch,. After the connection good water town people drink project has built a horizontal flow grit chamber. In the coastal area, a water diversion port is set at the upstream cross section of the Sanxing Flood Control Project, and a branch connecting pipeline of the Sanxing Flood Control Project is laid. Lu jiashan passes through the project with a total length of 1580.00m and a pipeline specification of D426 mm * 10mm. it passes through the pipeline. The large buried depth is 153.00m. The slope ratio of the drilling point is 1:2000.
Shaanxi Province Directional Drilling Construction Example 1. Five Difficulty Coefficients of On-the-spot Construction
1. Geological structure: mudstone sandstone
2. Construction of domestic water: construction of sewage treatment plant three kilometers away,
3. New Road: The new road is difficult and dangerous, with big slopes and deep ditches,
4, climate conditions: continuous rain, resulting in muddy ground
5, guidance provisions precision machinery and equipment production and processing 1/200
Directional Drilling Construction Example 2. Construction Key Manipulation
1. Effectively configure industrial equipment and industrial equipment, carry out maintenance on the drilling rig before entering the site, disassemble and assemble the prefabricated parts of spare parts and components, carry out inspection on the drilling rig machinery and equipment, eliminate the inside of the drilling rig machinery and equipment, carry out maintenance on the liquid slurry pump, enter the site after irrigation test, configure the construction geological structure, apply 637 cone drill bit, configure mixed mortar acquisition system software, and reduce water demand, configure the large and small mixed mortar mixing system software to improve the mixing time of mixed mortar and the Penghua rate. After the construction starts, the fixed personnel, fixed posts and fixed staffing will be implemented for 24 hours of continuous construction.











 

 

2. Guided construction: 100 the development direction of the drilling point and the drilling point to 200 square meters of electromagnetic field distribution, and distribute as many electromagnetic fields as possible above the pipe positions entering and leaving the drilling point 2. Distribute large electromagnetic fields to enhance correction opportunities and construction precision.
3. According to the transformation of geological structure of sand, mudstone and Shi Ying sandstone, adjust mixed mortar * * * *, adjust preservative * * * * at any time and anywhere, carry out water body improvement when indispensable, and fully master the three major functions of mixed mortar, anchor support, belt, moistening and other effects.
As a key branch of professional skills for new projects of trenchless pipe jacking construction, horizontal fixed-item drilling rig pipe laying and drawing is the application of new construction technology for new projects of trenchless pipe jacking construction at the present stage, which is a moderate integration of survey professional skills and control professional skills. In recent years, it has been applied to the construction of water supply and drainage pipelines in construction projects. With the improvement of the level of guiding precision and the improvement of the professional skills of construction industrial equipment technology, the professional skills of pipe running have changed from the early specifications, short separation and single seamless steel pipe to the laying of large-diameter, long-distance and various pipe fittings, which have become the key to the development of the new project industry of trenchless pipe jacking construction, and the professional skills have gradually increased.
1. Professional skill characteristics
(1) the use of a wide range of coverage, the use of strong characteristics. It is suitable for selection under soil conditions such as clay, sandy soil and gravel soil. Seamless steel pipe or cast iron drainage pipe with steel wire hose (PVC, PE, etc.) can be laid. The pipe diameter is between DN40 and DN2000, and the pipe length of large and small drilling rigs can be above 100m.
(2) Rig layout is reasonable and convenient. The whole process of drilling can be carried out in the middle of the pre-dug message warning pit and receiving pit, or in the place where the drilling rig is installed, it can be drilled immediately from the soil stratification level with a small angle of view.
(3) the construction of industrial equipment through the production and processing of precision machinery and equipment, can fully consider the pipeline elevation control regulations
(4) The whole process of construction shall not cause noise, smoke and dust, and shall not damage the geological structure and geological structure. All kinds of regulations on ecological protection, ecological environmental protection and green ecological environmental protection shall be fully considered.
(5) Industrial equipment into the scene to control costs, for the site specification is not high, the construction speed is faster.
(6) It is suitable for pipeline construction in areas such as expressways that do not allow formwork support or complicated pipelines, especially in * * * * new projects that cross rivers to highlight its distinctive advantages.
2. Construction and processing technology
(1) Initial preparations
Grasp the geomorphological standards within the scope of pipeline crossing, the current entry and burial depth of underground pipelines, integrate the design scheme to stipulate the overall planning of drilling movement trajectory, and select the construction plan (mainly selecting the drilling rig, establishing the perspective of the level of soil layer entering and leaving, opening equal ratio series and passing through pipe fittings, etc.).
(2) Directed drilling
Under the torque effect of the drilling rig, the fixed-term twist drill bit is rotated by the drilling rig control board (or the twist drill bit is rotated by the mixed mortar motor) to drill the geological structure. The drilling movement track is forward according to the design scheme, and the drilling of all guiding holes is carried out during the drilling work. After the data signal from the data signal rod in the twist drill bit is accepted and solved, display the information of each field, position, angle of view and other information content of the twist drill, and then immediately adjust the orientation of the twist drill, and the guiding hole data map is in line with the design plan.
(3) Grade division opening
After the guided hole construction, the hole shall be expanded to the appropriate diameter by level division. In addition, the drilling fluid is pumped into the hole, the hole is detailed and does not collapse, and the soil chips under the drilling are returned to the road surface to create a suitable geological structure for the pull-back pipeline.
(4) Pull-back pipe
When the hole is opened, the pipeline to be laid shall be immediately connected with the back zipper zipper head, the opening head and the drilling rig equipment, and the pipeline shall be pulled into the expanded hole by the drilling rig traction belt to lay the pipeline.
The professional skill of fixed-item drilling rig is an excellent professional skill in the development direction of the oil drilling industry. It is a construction and processing technology for the laying of multiple pipelines such as power supply and distribution system, lng natural gas, gas, waste water, and optical fiber broadband cable lines in China under the conditions that the soil stratification level is not cut and the formation structure is not very damaged. The fixed-term drilling rig is mainly used for a wide range of purposes. It can use the hole bottom motor or bending strain drilling rig machinery and equipment to push the twist drill bit to rotate into the hole, and can also carry out construction in hard rock or river pebble layer.


















All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 常见问题

水平定向钻的一些案例和铺管技术在排水管施工中的运用!

所属分类:常见问题    发布时间: 2020-10-03    作者:
  分享到:   
二维码分享

水准定项钻机是沒有模板支撑地表层的标准下,铺设各式各样地底管道,电缆线等公共设施的一种施工机械设备。下边为大伙儿资源共享一些定向钻实例。追随着我的脚步看来一下吧!
施工现场踏勘原料:
我企业现场对施工当场开展了现场勘察,施工场所坐落于隆德县山区地带地区地域地区地域,文物古迹点、下葬点现沒有大小型工业设备入场路解决目前的地貌学、地质结构开展很有可能,地貌学遍布为粉质粘土、泥岩、石英砂岩、石灰岩(带有砂砾)。
定向钻施工实例 工程项目关键内容概述:
隆德县市区供配电系统工程项目(一期)隆德县城-***天然山泉水段连接工程项目的基建项目新项目方为隆德县水利水电工程工程项目建筑项目工程项目水保建设工程管理制度办,建设项目具体地址为隆德县城关镇、好水乡古镇。管道25 410处(打食沟防洪工程上游上杜家村)采水,运用原管道水位置自压打压测试,沿打食沟沟道左岸混泥土大街上铺设管道,在打食沟防洪工程上中下游0.3公里处横贯打食沟至十八里铺村东,后越过青兰高速路、312 省道、渝河河提和工业区在桩号10 953处穿过逯家山,以后沿石沟右岸铺设,.后连接好水乡古镇人饮工程项目已建平流式的沉砂池。沿岸地区在三星防洪工程上游横剖面处设定分水口,铺设三星防洪工程支派连接管道。逯家山穿过工程项目总长1580.00m,管道规格型号D426毫米*10毫米,穿过管道.大埋深为153.00m。 出、入钻点坡比为1:2000。
陕西省定向钻施工实例 一、当场施工五大难度系数
1 、地质结构 :泥岩 沙岩
2 、施工生活用水:在三公里之外建造污水处理厂,
3 、新路:新路千难万险,坡大沟深 ,
4 、气候条件:持续连阴雨,导致 地面泥泞不堪
5 、导向性规定精密的机器设备生产加工1/200
定向钻施工实例 二、施工关键操纵
1、有效的配置工业设备工业设备,入场前对钻机开展维护保养,拆装零配件预制件构件预制件构件,对钻机机器设备开展检验,消除钻机机器设备內部,对液下渣浆泵开展维护保养,灌水试验后入场,配置对于施工地质结构,应用637牙轮钻头,配置混合砂浆收购系统软件,降低需水量,配置大小型混合砂浆混配系统软件,提升 混合砂浆混配時间,提升 彭化率,施工一开始后,定人定岗定编实行二十四小时不断施工。


2 、导向性施工,在入钻点、出钻点发展方向100到200平方米的布电磁场地,进出钻二点的管位上边尽量的多布电磁场,布大电磁场,提升 校正的机遇,提升 施工精密度。
3 、依据砂土、泥岩、石英砂岩地质结构的转变,随时随地调节混合砂浆****秘方,调节防腐剂****秘方,不可或缺时开展水体改进,充足的熟练掌握混合砂浆的三大作用,锚杆支护、带上、润化等功效。
水平定项钻机铺管拉术做为非开挖顶管建筑工程新项目专业技能的一个关键支派,是将勘察专业技能与控向专业技能适度融合的现阶段非开挖顶管建筑工程新项目施工新技术应用,近几年来运用于建筑工程建筑给水排水管道施工。伴随着着着导向性精密度等级提升 、施工工业设备技术专业技能提升 管件业的发展前途,走管专业技能由早期的规格型号、短离、单一无缝钢管,发展前途到大口径、远距离、各式各样管件的铺设,变成非开挖顶管建筑工程新项目行业的发展前途关键,专业技能上已逐步完善。
1、专业技能特性
(1)运用覆盖面广,可用特性强。适合在粘土、砂土、碎石土等土质条件下选用;可铺设钢丝软管(PVC、PE等)无缝钢管或铸铁排水管,管经在DN40到DN2000中间,大小型钻机走管长短可确保100m之上
(2) 钻机布局合理灵便。打洞全部全部全过程可在事先挖好的消息提示坑和接受坑中间开展,也可在安裝钻机的场所,以小视角立刻从土壤分层层级钻入。
(3)施工工业设备的穿过精密的机器设备生产加工,可充分考虑管道绝对标高的操纵规定
(4)施工全部全部全过程不造成 噪声、烟尘,不毁坏地质结构和地质结构,充分考虑生态保护生态环保绿色生态生态环境保护的各种各样规定。
(5)工业设备进登场灵便控制成本,针对场所规范不高,施工速度更快。
(6)适合于高速公路等不允许模板支撑或管道繁杂地域的管道施工,尤其是在在穿过河流的****新项目上更突显其与众不同的优点。
2、施工加工工艺
(1)初期准备工作
掌握管道穿过范畴内的地貌学标准、目前地下管道的迈入及埋深等状况,融合设计方案规定整体规划钻入运动轨迹,选中施工计划方案(主要是选中钻机、建立进出土壤层层次等级的视角、开洞等比级数和穿过管件等)。
(2)导向性钻入
定项麻花钻头在钻机的扭距功效下,由钻机控制板转动(或应用混合砂浆电机推动麻花钻头转动)钻削地质结构,按设计方案打洞运动轨迹往前,进行全部导向性孔的打洞工作中钻入全部全部全过程中,麻花钻头内数据信号棒传出的数据信号被接纳解决后,显示信息出麻花钻头的各个领域、部位、视角等信息内容,进而立刻调节麻花钻头方位,确保所进行的导向性孔数据图合乎设计方案规定。
(3)级别划分开洞
进行导向性孔施工后,采用级别划分开洞的方法将打洞扩至适合的直徑。除此之外将钻液泵注打洞中,确保孔眼详细和不坍塌,并将钻削下的土屑带返回路面,为回拉管道造就适合的地质结构。
(4)回拉管道
开洞进行马上将待铺设的管道与回拉锁拉锁拉链头、开洞头及钻机设备连接,由钻机牵引带将管道拉进已扩打洞中,进行管道铺设。
定项钻机专业技能是以石油钻井行业发展方向起來的优异专业技能,是运用石层钻倔、定项钻机测控技术等具体做法,在土壤分层层级没割槽和地层结构毁坏并算不上很大的状况下,对例如供配电系统、lng天然气、燃气、废水,由在中国光纤宽带电缆线等多元性管道开展铺设的施工加工工艺。定项钻机主要用途很广,能够选用孔底电机或弯曲应变钻机机器设备推动麻花钻头旋转进成孔,在硬岩或河卵石层中也能够开展施工。

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火