Warmly congratulate Green Machinery on successfully passing the assessment of quality benchmarking enterprises in Henan Province.


Release Date:

2020-09-23

According to the "Notice of the Office of the Department of Industry and Information Technology of Henan Province on Carrying out the Selection of Quality Benchmarking Activities in Henan Province in 2020" (Henan Industry and Information Office Section [2020] No. 20), Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. successfully passed the provincial quality benchmarking enterprise Assessment.

 

According to the "Notice of the Office of the Department of Industry and Information Technology of Henan Province on Carrying out the Selection of Quality Benchmarking Activities in Henan Province in 2020" (Henan Industry and Information Office Section [2020] No. 20), Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. successfully passed the provincial quality benchmarking enterprise Assessment.

Green Machinery is engaged in the design and manufacture of vibration screening and asphalt mixing equipment, and has a greater influence in the Chinese vibration screening and asphalt mixing plant industry. Green Machinery started the construction of quality management system at the beginning of its 2007, and took the lead in the industry to pass the assessment of quality management system, environmental management system, occupational health management system, intellectual property management system and integration management system.

Through the construction of quality management system, the company has successively won the honors of "enterprise", "well-known manufacturing enterprise in Henan Province", "engineering laboratory of Henan Province", "AA enterprise of quality integrity system construction in Henan Province in 2019", "top 100 of China's building materials service industry in 2019" and "top 10 of China's sand and gravel aggregate machinery equipment enterprises in 2019.

Quality is endless. We will continue to strengthen quality management, further improve the quality management level of the company, build the "Green Brand" into a "boutique brand", and establish a new "quality model" for China's vibrating screen industry "!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

热烈祝贺格林机械份顺利通过河南省质量标杆企业的认证

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2020-09-23    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

根据《河南省工业和信息化厅办公室关于开展2020年河南省质量标杆遴选活动的通知》(豫工信办科〔2020〕20号)要求,新乡格林机械股份有限公司成功通过省质量标杆企业的认证。

格林机械从事振动筛分和沥青搅拌设备的设计与制造,在中国振动筛分和沥青搅拌站行业内具有较大的影响力。格林机械在2007成立之初就开始质量管理体系建设,在行业内率先通过了质量管理体系、环境管理体系认证,职业健康管理体系认证,知识产权管理体系认证和国家两化融合管理体系认证。

通过质量管理体系的建设,公司先后获得“高新技术企业”、“河南省先进制造企业”、“河南省工程实验室”、2019年河南省质量诚信体系建设AA企业“、”2019年中国建材服务业100强“、”2019年中国砂石骨料机械装备企业10强“等荣誉。

质量永无止境,我们将继续强化质量管理,进一步提高企业的质量管理水平,把“格林品牌”打造成为“世界品牌”,为中国振动筛分行业树立新的“质量典范”!


扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火