Green Machinery-For Dreams, Start Again


Release Date:

2020-09-21

You can learn from history by reading history, and you can learn from the present by knowing the past. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd., in order to enhance the ability level of enterprise management, promote the exchange of internal work experience of the company's employees, organize middle and senior managers to carry out ability improvement training.

You can learn from history by reading history, and you can learn from the present by knowing the past. Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd., in order to enhance the ability level of enterprise management, promote the exchange of internal work experience of the company's employees, organize middle and senior managers to carry out ability improvement training.

Every time middle and senior managers take part in the training, there will always be a lot of harvest: the development and rise and fall of the company depend on the high execution, loyalty and warm service to the owners of each employee.

1. Effective execution: execution is an action with results. Doing things requires result orientation. Actions without results are meaningless. We cannot change the environment, we can change ourselves. Each of us changes ourselves, we can change the environment! Others do not implement is not the reason you do not implement! Don't use other people's mistakes to prove your right!

2, target management: the important responsibility of managers, upward management, clear goals; Downward responsibility, coaching and motivation; Overall thinking, integration of resources.

3. Process management: Business process is the link that links all departments, functions and individuals within the company and coordinates their work. Through process management, we can improve the standardization and order of business, improve the operational efficiency of the company, and prevent inefficiency and waste of resources.

4. PDCA process management: planning, execution, inspection and processing.

After five years of growing up with Green, I want to say to you: the company is not only a place to work and get paid, but also the foundation of our lives. As a member of the company, our satisfaction and hope, satisfaction and disappointment are closely related to the company. Communicate more, complain less, understand more and argue less. The company is a ship. We are on the ship. When we get on the ship, we must share the fate with the company and the boss. I also want to say to the company: a company needs a lot of talent, but more need to be able to and boss of honor and disgrace, in the same boat.

Dear colleagues, Green in the future will face a market in which the fittest will survive in the big waves. Each of us should shoulder the responsibility bravely and be full of passion. "Xiongguan is really like iron, and now we are stepping from one step to the next". Let's start again for our dreams!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!
您暂无未读询盘信息!
请您登录网站后台查看!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
13569404977 4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

格林机械--为梦想,再出发

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2020-09-21    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

读史可以明鉴,知古可以鉴今。新乡格林机械股份有限公司,为增强企业管理层能力水平,促进公司员工内部工作经验交流,组织中高层管理者进行能力提升培训。

中高层管理者每次参加培训,总会有不菲的收获:公司的发展和兴衰,靠的是每一位员工高度的执行力、忠诚度和对业主热情的服务。

1、有效执行力:执行就是有结果的行动,做事情要求结果导向,没有结果的行动是毫无意义的。我们不能够改变环境,我们能够改变自己。我们每个人改变了自己,我们就可以改变环境!别人不执行不是你不执行的理由!不要用别人的错来证明自己的对!

2、目标管理:管理者的重要职责,向上管理,明确目标;向下负责,辅导激励;整体思考,整合资源。

3、流程管理:业务流程是将公司内各部门、职能及个人联系在一起,协调工作的纽带。通过流程管理可以提高业务的标准化和秩序化,提高公司运营效率,防止低效率和资源浪费。

4、PDCA流程管理:计划、执行、检查、处理。

经过五年来与格林共同成长的点点滴滴,我想对大家说:公司不仅是工作和取得报酬的场所,更是我们安身立命之基。作为公司的一员,我们的满足和希冀、得意和失望都与公司息息相关。多一点沟通少一点抱怨,多一点明白少一点争执。公司是船,我们在船上,上了这条船就必须和公司共命运,必须和老板同舟共济。我也想对司领导说:一个公司需要许多精英人才,但更需要能够和老板荣辱与共,同舟共济的人。

各位同仁,未来的格林,将面临大浪淘沙,适者生存的市场;我们每一位都要勇担责任,满怀激情;“雄关漫道真如铁,而今迈步从越“,让我们为梦想,再出发!


扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 13569404977
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有    技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火