United as one, not afraid of wind and rain-Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. actively flood relief


Release Date:

2021-07-25

From July 20th to 21st, under the heavy rain, the company spontaneously organized a severe weather emergency team. Every cadre did not dare to close his eyes all night, and finally defended the company's property; the country is everyone, the home is a small country, there is a country There is a home, and a home must be patriotic.

Henan is in a hurry! Zhengzhou is in a hurry! Xinxiang is in a hurry!

Henan has suffered a rainstorm disaster once in a thousand years. In the face of the disaster, we are particularly small. If one side is in trouble, all sides support, Henan will hold on, Xinxiang will come on, and our company will carry it with you in the face of the storm.

 

 

From July 20th to 21st, under the heavy rain, the company spontaneously organized a severe weather emergency team. Every cadre did not dare to close his eyes all night, and finally defended the company's property; the country is everyone, the home is a small country, there is a country There is a home, and a home must be patriotic.

 

 

From July 22 to 24, all our cadres returned to work at the same time. On the premise of employees, the company organized to receive temporary disaster victims. The company put new ones into the staff dormitory. Each bed was equipped with bedding and quilts. Three meals a day, always ready to contribute their own strength.

 

 

As a local enterprise in Xinxiang City, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. did not fear or flinch under the storm. Under the leadership of Chairman Ding Zuoliang, the company urgently raised four flood-fighting materials to be sent to the disaster area, and organized the company's emergency team to contact the disaster area at all times to implement rescue work.

 

 

Since the flood has continued, Xinxiang Green Machinery Co., Ltd. has been paying close attention to the disaster situation in various regions, raising flood fighting materials and sending them to the flood fighting areas, doing its best.

 

 

The company will continue to pay attention to the rainstorm situation and continue to actively participate in disaster relief and rescue. "Green Machinery" is an enterprise with blood and temperature! Green Party Branch is a team with great love!

 

 

A disaster is a test, and each test will accumulate a spiritual wealth. Every mountain opens the way, meets the water to build the bridge, the united mind is bound to the mountains and rivers! After the rainstorm is clear sky! Come on, Henan! Come on, Xinxiang!

All
  • All
  • Products
  • News
  • Presentation

欢迎访问新乡格林机械股份有限公司网站!

新乡格林机械股份有限公司

13年专注环保振动筛设计与制造 集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合企业
全国服务热线:
4000010629
新闻资讯
当前位置 当前位置:首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司头条

众志成城、 风雨不惧--新乡格林机械股份有限公司积极抗洪救灾

所属分类:公司头条    发布时间: 2021-07-25    作者:admin
  分享到:   
二维码分享

河南告急!郑州告急!新乡告急! 

河南遭受了千年一遇的暴雨灾害,在灾难面前,我们显得尤为渺小,一方有难,八方支援,河南挺住,新乡加油,风雨面前我们公司与您一起扛过,不离不弃。

7月20日-21日在大雨的肆掠之下,公司自发组织了恶劣天气应急小组,每个干部整宿不敢合眼,终于保卫了公司财产;国是大家,家是小国,有国才有家,有家要爱国 。

7月22日-24日 我们全体干部在一边复工,..员工..的前提下,一边组织起接收临时受灾群众,公司将新投入员工宿舍,每张床位都配备好床品和被子,一日三餐,时刻准备着贡献自己的一份力量。

作为新乡市本土企业,新乡格林机械股份有限公司在狂风暴雨之下,没有畏惧,没有退缩。在丁作良董事长的带领下,紧急筹集四次抗洪物资送往灾区,并组织公司应急小组时刻与与受灾区联系实施救援工作。

洪灾持续至今,新乡格林机械股份有限公司一直持续关注各地区受灾情况,筹集抗洪物资送往抗洪地,尽自己的绵薄之力。

公司将持续关注暴雨情况并继续积极参与救灾抢险中,“格林机械”是一个有血,有温度的企业!格林党支部是一个有大爱的团队!

一场灾害就是一次考验,每经受一次考验都会积累一笔精神财富。逢山开路,遇水搭桥,众志成城必定山河无恙!暴雨后便是晴空万里!河南加油!新乡加油!

扫一扫
  • 地址:新乡经济技术开发区经六路南段
  • 电话:冯经理 19913730166
  • 邮箱:Chinagreen916@163.com
Copyright © 新乡格林机械股份有限公司 版权所有   备案号:豫ICP备13017099号-1  技术支持:    XML    RSS    万家灯火